Archive

Speak Your Mind

Here are the telephone numbers and e-mail addresses for some of the government officials who represent Williston, Chittenden County and the state of Vermont:

U.S. CONGRESS

Sen. Patrick Leahy

863-2525

leahy@leahy.senate.gov

Sen. Bernie Sanders

862-0697

sanders.senate.gov

Rep. Peter Welch

802-652-2450

welch.house.gov

VERMONT SENATE

Tim Ashe, D/P-Burlington

318-0903

tashe@leg.state.vt.us

Philip Baruth, D-Burlington

503-5266

pbaruth@leg.state.vt.us

Virginia (Ginny) Lyons,
D-Williston

863-6129

vvlyons@leg.state.vt.us

vvlyons@cs.com

Michael Sirotkin,
D-South Burlington

999-4360

msirotkin@leg.state.vt.us

Diane Snelling, R-Hinesburg

482-4382

dsnelling@leg.state.vt.us

David Zuckerman,
P/D-Hinesburg

598-1986

dzuckerman@leg.state.vt.us

VERMONT HOUSE

Jim McCullough, D-Williston

878-2180

jmccullough@leg.state.vt.us

Terry Macaig, D-Williston

878-3872

macaig@msn.com

Joan Lenes, D-St. George/Shelburne

985-8515

jlenes197@gmail.com

WILLISTON SELECTBOARD

Terry Macaig, chairman

878-3872

macaig@msn.com

Jeff Fehrs, deputy chairman

879-3121

j3meliza@myfairpoint.net

Christopher Roy

879-7322

vtroys@comcast.net

Debbie Ingram

879-0054

ingramdeb@comcast.net

Ted Kenney

871-5638

tkenney@vermontattys.com

WILLISTON SCHOOL BOARD

Kevin Mara, chairman

879-8122

kmara@cssu.org

Joshua Diamond, vice chairman

878-1989

jdiamond@cssu.org

Giovanna Boggero

578-4621

gboggero@cssu.org

Kevin Brochu

879-2983

zkbrochu@gmail.com

Karen Maklad

878-4460

kmaklad@cssu.org

CVU HIGH SCHOOL BOARD

Jeanne Jensen

872-0742

jeanneinvt@gmail.com

Polly Malik

879-6968

ptmalik@cssu.org

Gene McCue

338-0719

gmccue@cssu.org