Academic Honors

Students named to deans’ lists

The following students from Williston or St. George earned a spot on the dean’s or president’s list at their college or university.

  • Alex Arsenault, Norwich University
  • Wren Arvanetaki, Norwich University
  • Emilee Averill, James Madison University
  • Timothy Averill, James Madison University
  • Nicholas Bouton, Clarkson University
  • Sierra Jean Davis, University of Rhode Island
  • Benjamin Drinkwine, Champlain College
  • Hannah Durkee, Champlain College
  • Tori Fischer, Castleton State College
  • Thomas Fitzgerald, Norwich University
  • Derek Goodwin, Bentley University
  • Rebecca Goldberg, Bentley University
  • Benjamin Haug, Champlain College
  • Sarah Hebert, Champlain College
  • Joshua Kinsley, Norwich University
  • Dani Klein, Bates College
  • Tucker Kohlasch, Roger Williams University
  • Corinne Loiseau, College of William & Mary
  • Samuel Longenbach, St. Olaf College
  • Brittany Lord, Community College of Vermont
  • Morganne Meunier, Community College of Vermont
  • Erin O’Brien, University of New Hampshire
  • Josiah R. Parker, Western New England University
  • Elizabeth Rickert, Community College of Vermont
  • David Reindel, Champlain College
  • Makenzie Roberts, Endicott College
  • Samuel Rose, Clarkson University
  • John Ryan, Champlain College
  • Shannon Ryan, Champlain College
  • Megan Somers, Castleton State College
  • Sophia Steinhoff, Champlain College
  • Grace Usher, Clarkson University